Back to top

ANALYSTS

The following brokers and financial analysts follow KONE's development on their own initiative. KONE is not responsible for their comments and views.

BankAnalystTelephoneEmail
ABG Sundal Collier LtdOlof Cederholm+46 8 566 286 22olof.cederholm@abgsc.se
Alpha ValueFélix Brunotte+33 1 70 61 10 68f.brunotte@alphavalue.eu
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Mark Troman
+44 20 7996 4194
mark.troman@baml.com
BarclaysLars Brorson+44 203 134 1156lars.brorson@barclays.com
Berenberg
Rizk Maidi
+44 203 207 7806
rizk.maidi@berenberg.com
Carnegie Investment Bank AB, Finland BranchTom Skogman
+358 9 6187 1234
tom.skogman@carnegie.fi
CitiKlas Bergelind+44 207 986 4018klas.bergelind@citi.com
CommerzbankNorbert Kretlow+49 69 136 45 926norbert.kretlow@commerzbank.com
Credit SuisseAndre Kukhnin+44 207 888 0350andre.kukhnin@credit-suisse.com
Danske Markets EquitiesAntti Suttelin+358 10 236 4708antti.suttelin@danskebank.com
DNBMattias Holmberg
+46 8 473 48 14
mattias.holmberg@dnb.se
Exane BNP ParibasJames Taylor

james.taylor@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman SachsDaniela Costa
+44 20 7774 8354daniela.costa@gs.com
Handelsbanken Capital MarketsTimo Heinonen
+358 10 444 2483tihe03@handelsbanken.se
HSBC BankMichael Hagmann+44 20 7991 2405michael.hagmann@hsbcib.com
InderesErkki Vesola
+358 50 549 5512erkki.vesola@inderes.fi
Jefferies
Omid Vaziri
+44 20 7548 4148
omid.vaziri@jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan CazenoveGlen Liddy+44 20 7155 6113glen.liddy@jpmorgan.com
Kepler CheuvreuxMartin Flueckiger+41 43 333 6005mflueckiger@keplercheuvreux.com
Liberum
Ryan Gregory
+44 20 3100 2071
ryan.gregory@liberum.com
MainFirstDaniel Gleim+49 (69) 78808 229daniel.gleim@mainfirst.com
Morgan StanleyLucie Carrier
+44 20 7425 3837lucie.carrier@morganstanley.com
Nordea MarketsManu Rimpelä+358 9 1655 9926manu.rimpela@nordea.com
Pareto SecuritiesErik Paulsson
+46 8402 5289
erik.paulsson@paretosec.com
Pohjola Bank plcPekka Spolander+358 10 2522 4351pekka.spolander@pohjola.fi
RedburnJames Moore
+44 20 7000 2020james.moore@redburn.com
Royal Bank of CanadaMatthew Spurr+44 20 70290787matthew.spurr@rbccm.com
SEBTomi Railo+358 9 6162 8727tomi.railo@seb.fi
UBSGuillermo Peigneux+46 8 453 73 08Guillermo.peigneux-lojo@ubs.com