Would you like to explore our corporate site or visit your local website?

Stay on Corporate site

Would you like to browse the solutions available in your area and the local contact information? Please go to your local website.

Your suggested website is

United States

Go to your suggested website

We use cookies to optimize site functionality and to give you the best possible experience while browsing our site. If you are fine with this and accept all cookies, just click the 'Accept' button. You can also review our privacy statement.

Back to top

Our Organization

img_Organization_Organizational Chart


The Board of Directors has appointed two committees consisting of its members: the Audit Committee and the Nomination and Compensation Committee.


The Board of Directors’ Audit Committee comprises Jussi Herlin (Chairman), Anne Brunila, Antti Herlin and Ravi Kant. Anne Brunila and Ravi Kant are independent of both the company and of significant shareholders.


The Nomination and Compensation Committee comprises Antti Herlin (Chairman), Matti Alahuhta, Jussi Herlin and Juhani Kaskeala. Juhani Kaskeala is independent of both the company and of significant shareholders and Matti Alahuhta is independent of significant shareholders.