Would you like to explore our corporate site or visit your local website?

Stay on Corporate site

Would you like to browse the solutions available in your area and the local contact information? Please go to your local website.

Your suggested website is

United States

Go to your suggested website

We use cookies to optimize site functionality and to give you the best possible experience while browsing our site. If you are fine with this and accept all cookies, just click the 'Accept' button. You can also review our privacy statement.

Back to top

ANALYSTS

The following brokers and financial analysts follow KONE's development on their own initiative. KONE is not responsible for their comments and views.

BankAnalystTelephoneEmail
ABG Sundal Collier LtdKarl Bokvist+46 85 662 8633karl.bokvist@abgsc.se
Alphavalue
Valentin Mory
v.mory@alphavalue.eu
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Alexander Virgo+44 20 7996 1221
alexander.virgo@baml.com
BarclaysLars Brorson+44 203 134 1156lars.brorson@barclays.com
BerenbergJoel Spungin
+44 20 3207 7867Joel.Spungin@berenberg.com
Carnegie Investment Bank AB, Finland BranchTom Skogman
+358 9 6187 1234
tom.skogman@carnegie.fi
CitiKlas Bergelind+44 207 986 4018klas.bergelind@citi.com
CommerzbankNorbert Kretlow+49 69 136 45 926norbert.kretlow@commerzbank.com
Credit SuisseAndre Kukhnin+44 207 888 0350andre.kukhnin@credit-suisse.com
Danske Markets EquitiesAntti Suttelin+358 10 236 4708antti.suttelin@danskebank.com
DNBTomi Railo
+44 20 7621 6085tomi.railo@dnb.no
Evli
Teemu Reiman

teemu.reiman@evli.com
Exane BNP ParibasJames Taylor

james.taylor@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman SachsDaniela Costa
+44 20 7774 8354daniela.costa@gs.com
Handelsbanken Capital MarketsTimo Heinonen
+358 10 444 2483tihe03@handelsbanken.se
HSBC BankPuneet Garg
+91 80 4555 2756puneet.garg@hsbc.co.in
InderesErkki Vesola
+358 50 549 5512erkki.vesola@inderes.fi
Jefferies
Rizk Maidi
+44 20 3207 7806rmaidi@jefferies.com
JP Morgan
Andrew Wilson
+44 (0)20 7742 6332andrew.j.wilson@jpmorgan.com
Kepler CheuvreuxMartin Flueckiger+41 43 333 6005mflueckiger@keplercheuvreux.com
Liberum
Ryan Gregory
+44 20 3100 2071
ryan.gregory@liberum.com
MainFirstDaniel Gleim+49 (69) 78808 229daniel.gleim@mainfirst.com
Morgan StanleyLucie Carrier
+44 20 7425 3837lucie.carrier@morganstanley.com
Nordea MarketsManu Rimpelä+358 9 1655 9926manu.rimpela@nordea.com
Oddo SecuritiesDelphine Brault+ 33 1 44 51 83 25
dbrault@oddo.fr
OP Financial GroupAnssi Raussi
+358 10 252 4392anssi.raussi@op.fi
RedburnJames Moore
+44 20 7000 2020james.moore@redburn.com
Royal Bank of CanadaWasi Rizvi
+44 20 7653 4591wasi.rizvi@rbccm.com
SEB
Antti Kansanen
+358 9 616 28724antti.kansanen@seb.fi
Societe Generale
Debashis Chand+91 80 6731 7038debashis.chand@sgcib.com
UBSGuillermo Peigneux+46 8 453 73 08Guillermo.peigneux-lojo@ubs.com
Vertical Research Partners
Jeffrey Sprague+1 203 276 5665js@verticalresearchpartners.com