ANALYSTS

KONE - Investors

The following brokers and financial analysts follow KONE's development on their own initiative. KONE is not responsible for their comments and views.

BankAnalystTelephoneEmail
ABG Sundal Collier LtdAnders Idborg
+46 8 566 294 90
anders.idborg@abgsc.se
Alphavalue
Kulwinder Rajpal

k.rajpal@alphavalue.eu
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Benjamin Heelan
+44 20 7996 5723benjamin.heelan@bofa.com
BarclaysVlad Sergievskii
+44 20 7116 1117
vlad.sergievskii@barclays.com
BerenbergPhilip Modu+44 20 3465 2620philip.modu@berenberg.com
BernsteinNicholas J. Green+44 20 7676 6826nicholas.green@bernsteinsg.com
Carnegie Investment Bank AB, Finland BranchTom Skogman
+358 9 6187 1234
tom.skogman@carnegie.fi
CitiKlas Bergelind+44 207 986 4018klas.bergelind@citi.com
Danske Markets EquitiesPanu Laitinmäki
+358 50 545 1332
panu.laitinmaki@danskebank.com
Deutsche Bank
John Kim
+44 207 541 8699
john-b.kim@db.com
DNBTomi Railo
+44 20 7621 6085tomi.railo@dnb.no
Exane BNP ParibasMiguel Borrega
+44 (0) 203 430 8525
miguel.borrega@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman SachsDaniela Costa
+44 20 7774 8354daniela.costa@gs.com
Handelsbanken Capital MarketsTimo Heinonen
+358 10 444 2483tihe03@handelsbanken.se
HSBC BankPuneet Garg
+91 80 4555 2756puneet.garg@hsbc.co.in
InderesErkki Vesola
+358 50 549 5512erkki.vesola@inderes.fi
Jefferies
Rizk Maidi
+44 20 3207 7806rmaidi@jefferies.com
JP Morgan
Andrew Wilson
+44 (0)20 7742 6332andrew.j.wilson@jpmorgan.com
Kepler CheuvreuxMartin Flueckiger+41 43 333 6005mflueckiger@keplercheuvreux.com
Morgan Stanley



NordeaMikael Doepel+358 405 786 902mikael.doepel@nordea.com
Oddo SecuritiesDelphine Brault+ 33 1 44 51 83 25
dbrault@oddo.fr
OP Financial GroupJussi Mikkonen
+358 10 252 8780
jussi.mikkonen@op.fi
RedburnJames Moore
+44 20 7000 2020james.moore@redburn.com
Royal Bank of CanadaNick Housden
+442074298831
nick.housden@rbccm.com
SEB
Antti Kansanen
+358 9 616 28724antti.kansanen@seb.fi
StifelAlexander Koller+41 43 888 61 64alexander.koller@stifel.com
UBSAndre Kukhnin

andre.kukhnin@ubs.com
Vertical Research Partners
Jeffrey Sprague+1 203 276 5665js@verticalresearchpartners.com

We use cookies to optimize site functionality and to give you the best possible experience while browsing our site. If you are fine with this and accept all cookies, just click the 'Accept' button. You can also review our privacy statement.

Would you like to explore our corporate site or visit your local website?

Stay on Corporate site

Would you like to browse the solutions available in your area and the local contact information? Please go to your local website.

Your suggested website is

United States

Go to your suggested website